Nano machine chapter 112 release, countdown and spoilers

      Nano Machine webtoon is where nanotechnology meets the old traditional martial arts. Nanomachine is a Korean webtoon by  Han Joong Wueol Ya. This falls under the genre of sci-fiction, mystery, fantasy, and action. This manhwa has a main character Cheon yeo woon, being the main protagonist of the story, is not a legitimate son of the lord from the six clans. He was still a member of the Cheon family but had no proper claim to the throne.

nano machine [mmv] cheon Yeo woon VS huan yi - soldier - YouTube
Cheon Yeo Woon, the discarded Prince of the Demonic Cult is cursed with only misfortune and hardship. He was not allowed to use martial arts until he got admitted to the demonic academy. His whole life turns upside down when he meets himself from the future, who was transferred here because of a misguided timeline.

where chapter 111 brings us the continued fight between the blade god and cheon yeo woon. At last, cheon wins against him with a super blow. Chapter 111 showed that the lord was highly frustrated about not knowing about the part in the demonic library. where cheon had learned many important things too. The blade god seemed more focused on erasing their tracks of techniques from other schools.

what to expect from Nano machine

chapter 112?????

Many fan fictions already set many stories on board after the great lead to a mystery in chapter 111. well, who is this blade god anyway??  Spoilers ahead read at your own risk. He is the main antagonist of the story saying he is from the future and is the one who also created the six clans too. blade god has been traveling through alternate timelines to collect all the five beasts.

There are 5 spirit beasts of nature: the Dragon, Qilin, Phoenix, Dragon Turtle, and White Tiger. They are not easily found one needs a complete era to make an appearance. They possess power to destroy any potential threat and convert demonic energy into positive energy.

The blade god desires to get immortality and regeneration for which he keeps traveling through the alternate realms. well, we will get to see more about the blade god stuff in the next chapter.

Chapter 112 of Nano Machine will be released on Friday, July 1. The release date is for the Korean version, but given the popularity of the Manhwa, the English version of webtoon copies will be out soon after. The release time for Chapter 112 of Nano Machine is given below.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (June 30, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (June 30, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon (June 30, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (June 30, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (June 30, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 12.00 AM (July 1, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 12.00 AM (July 1, 2022)

know more about that spiral of new Zealand, for information and other predictions on mangaka and manhwa visit predictions.

Tejaswini
Hello, i'm Tejaswini koppolu. I'm a masters student from microbiology and I love to create useful content in medical related fields. I'm currently working with the medical market news as a content writer. Apart from medicine and stuff, sketching and anime is my go to stress buster.

Get in Touch

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related Articles

Get in Touch

0FansLike
3,590FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Posts